The meeting confirmed the following executive for the 2021 season:

  • President: Carl Trinier
  • Vice President: David Allison
  • Past President: Kim McNulty
  • Treasurer: Sandra Daga
  • Secretary: Dayle Snider
  • OLBA Representative: Dennis Bockus


  • Dave Smith and Elaine MacSween – Monday Mixed League
  • David Allison – Tuesday Men’s League
  • Donna Halliday, Donna Klebanoff, and Dianne Scott: Wednesday Night Mixed League
  • Charlene Rathgeb – Thursday Ladies’ League
  • Cyndy Neilly-Spence and Norm Spence – Thursday Night Social Bowling
  • Cheryl Tredgett and Dennis Rushforth – Friday Aussie Pairs

Still needed:
Convenors for the holiday weekend jitneys